Staff Directory

We are here to help and we welcome your calls and emails.

Dr. Cherise Rohr-Allegrini, Ph.D., M.P.H. | Chief Executive Officer
T: 210-225-4715 | Ext: 122
E: crohr-allegrini@sanantonioaids.org

Khalen Garcia | Director of Communications and Development
T: 210-225-4715 | Ext: 186
E: kgarcia@sanantonioaids.org

Annie Boyce, LBSW | Director of Client Services
T: 210-225-4715 | Ext: 130
E: aboyce@sanantonioaids.org

Monica Lerma | Senior Financial Officer
T: 210-225-4715 | Ext: 190
E: mlerma@sanantonioaids.org

Dr. Waridibo Allison, M.D., Ph.D. | Medical Director
T: 210-225-4715 | Ext: 161
E: AllisonW@uthscsa.edu

Dean J. Parra | Quality Management Officer
T: 210-225-4715 | Ext: 127
E: dparra@sanantonioaids.org

Andrea Moutria-Niño, CHES. | Director of Prevention
T: 210-225-4715 | Ext: 184
E: amoutria@sanantonioaids.org

Theresa Haywood-Castile | VP of Food Services
T: 210-225-4715 | Ext: 114
E: theresa@sanantonioaids.org

Chester Smith | Director of Environmental Services
T: 210-225-4715 | Ext: 128
E: csmith@sanantonioaids.org

Media Inquiries
T: 210-225-4715 | Ext: 186
E: kgarcia@sanantonioaids.org

Client Services
T: 210-225-4715 | Ext: 118
E: aboyce@sanantonioaids.org

Case Management
T: 210-886-0117
E: Info@sanantonioaids.org

The Care Clinic
T: 210-225-4716 | F: 210-451-7198
E: Info@careclinicsa.org

ASP CARES Pharmacy
T: 210-598-2678 | F: 210-255-8358
E: Madjei@aspcares.com

Prevention Services
(Testing and Education)
T: 210-225-4715 | F: 210-455-4044
E: Prevention@sanantonioaids.org

San Antonio AIDS Foundation
818 E. Grayson St.
San Antonio, TX 78208

T: 210-225-4715
F: 210-224-7730 (Administration)

Privacy Policy

Effective September 23, 2013, the San Antonio AIDS Foundation (SAAF) is a HIPAA covered entity. It describes how medical information about you may be used or disclosed and how you can get access to this information.

Notice of Privacy Practice (NPP)